Monash events

Dear All,

Health Awareness Week is back in Monash! From the 11th of May till the 14th we will be holding the following events at the Concourse Area from 10.00am until 4.00pm daily: –

– Blood Donation Drive
– Health Screening by NKF
– Fund Raiser to GIVE HOPE to dialysis patients in NKF

To know more, check out the posters attached…

===

===

Or email our organizing chairperson: Chien Ser (chienser@hotmail . com),weng howe(kelvinqwh@hotmail.com) for more details!

See you next week!

 
Fast Fast come and support my events, since that is the 1st event i host in Monash.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Monash events

  1. Shin Tai says:

    真煩啊…又要來沒營養的留言…

  2. wee tong says:

    真的吗?又要开始吗?来咯!我很饱。

  3. Weng Howe says:

    这次是别人写的英文。。。看你怎样批评我?

  4. Weng Howe says:

    很饱跟这些留言有什么关系叻?还有要玩可以不要在这篇吗?这篇认真的啦。。。

  5. Shin Tai says:

    唉…丟了那么多錢卻只能copy別人寫的…蔡雅興都說要念好化學的啦現在你中文又不掂,沒借口念中文系啊…哈哈

  6. Shin Tai says:

    好好…認真的不在這篇玩

  7. wee tong says:

    我觉得帮助有需要的人是一件很有意义的事我们是社会未来的栋梁,再多几年就正式是栋梁了要好好栋梁这个社会帮助有需要的人是我们栋梁都应该做的事协助弱势团体,栋梁有责荣豪,我为你感到骄傲你真是个好栋梁所以,你不应该那么前卫你的attached posters就只是六个等号普罗大众很难明白身为栋梁,要更浅白一点呀

  8. Shin Tai says:

    馬來西亞棟梁 = 張棟梁 XD

  9. 爛鱼 says:

    看来舜泰是很认真在玩呢.

  10. celeste says:

    我想幫人,也想區捧你場,可是,不夠睡的血,可以捐嗎?呵呵~

  11. Moon says:

    I\’m AB blood~~sell fish gal~~ XD

  12. Tong says:

    很好的一個活動。可是我也沒辦法去捐血。。。還有,我覺得…大家的留言比文章更精彩…哈哈!

  13. Weng Howe says:

    哈?我attached的posters看不到么?那请看http://leomusc.blogspot.com/谢!还有,认真些。。。死舜泰!

  14. 爛鱼 says:

    To 乐宜你的血捐了出来就可以休息了,会变成睡眠足够,快乐的血 = )

  15. Bowl says:

    ==..看到这篇东西直接晕倒~喂,拖我去捐血啦…

Leave a comment